prices.png

 

1. CONDITIONS FOR PLACING AN ORDER

Any person who places an order in a private capacity on the site declares that he is above the age of 18 and has the legal capacity or, in the absence thereof, parental authorisation enabling him to enter into the contract.



2. PHASES IN THE CONCLUSION OF THE CONTRACT

Information appearing on the site does not constitute an offer in the legal sense of the term; such an offer is constituted only by the order placed between you and us.
Every web surfer is able to read the Terms and Conditions of Sales on the site. Any order placed therefore signifies your full acceptance without exception and without reservation of the conditions set out in the present contract. The latter are moreover notified to you during the procedure for validation of every order as the registration of your order is subject to their acceptance. Every person who has made a purchase on the site therefore declares that he is fully cognizant with these terms and conditions and cannot claim otherwise in the event of any dispute.


3. PRICE POLICY

The prices displayed on the site are expressed in Swiss francs [CHF], inclusive of all taxes applicable in Switzerland, but excluding carriage and packing costs. Calculated depending on the place to which your order is to be delivered, Europe or to a country outside Europe, these costs will be billed to you over and above the cost of the articles ordered by you.


4. AVAILABILITY AND DISPATCH TIMES

The availability and the time limit within which the product may be dispatched to you is provided for guidance only. It cannot be guaranteed as it depends on our stock limits or on those of our suppliers.
Should the article be temporarily out of stock, we will consider your order to remain valid until we are in a position to satisfy it. However, if the time limits for supply of the articles making up your order are not guaranteed to us by our suppliers and it therefore appeared impossible to us to make deliveries to you at an early opportunity, we reserve the right not to execute your order and may ask you to resubmit it later.
In the event of permanent non-availability of the articles making up your order, we would in effect be obliged to cancel the order.


5. CONDITIONS OF DELIVERY

Please take due note of the average parcel delivery times of our partner La Poste. However, they are notified to you for guidance only. Consequently, the responsibility of the site cannot be invoked if the real delivery times exceed those given for guidance.


6. METHODS OF PAYMENT

PAYPAL


7. CONDITIONS AND TIME LIMITS FOR EXERCISING THE RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

Pursuant to Swiss law, any person who has placed an order on the site benefits from a period of 7 [calendar] days to exercise his right of withdrawal from the date of acceptance of the contract of sale, in this instance the date of validation of your shopping basket and confirmation by e-mail of the fact that we have duly received your order and intend to process it.
However, this condition of withdrawal is valid only if the time limit of 7 calendar days within which it must be exercised does not exceed the time limit for performance of the order concerned, which is understood to mean the dispatch time [‘Generally available in…’] as specified previously when you accepted the contract of sale.


8. RETURN POLICY

In the event of delivery by our partner The Post Office, and only in that case, of an article which does not correspond to your order or has been damaged during transport, you benefit from a period of 7 [calendar] days from the date of delivery, date as postmarked, to inform us of your request and return the article concerned to us.
To enable us to deal with and process your request at the earliest opportunity, you must attach to your consignment, failing which we will unfortunately be unable to meet your request, a copy of the invoice and delivery note or of the delivery note without indication of a price in the case of a gift sent by parcel post.


9. COPYRIGHT AND CREDIT

The design, form, title and entire content of the site are the sole property of JJ Goodies. Consequently, you are under no circumstances authorised to copy, record, reproduce or print these contents for any use other than that which will enable you to make your purchases on the site  within the framework of the present contract.
We and our partners reserve the right to take action against you if any of these contents regardless of their nature [image, text, codes, etc.] is used without our express written consent or that of our partners for those parts of the site which concern them, for purposes other than those stated in this contract.

prices.png

 

1. CONDITIONS POUR PASSER UNE COMMANDE

Toute personne qui passe une commande à titre privé sur le site déclare être âgée de plus de 18 ans et avoir la capacité juridique ou, à défaut, une autorisation parentale lui permettant de contracter.



2. CONTRAT

Les informations figurant sur le site ne constituent pas une offre au sens juridique du terme; une telle offre n'est constituée que par la commande passée entre vous et nous.
Tout internaute est en mesure de lire les conditions générales de vente sur le site. Toute commande passée implique donc votre entière acceptation sans exception et sans réserve des conditions énoncées dans le présent contrat. Ces derniers vous sont par ailleurs notifiés lors de la procédure de validation de chaque commande car l'enregistrement de votre commande est soumis à leur acceptation. Toute personne ayant effectué un achat sur le site déclare donc connaître parfaitement les présentes conditions générales et ne peut en aucun cas prétendre autrement en cas de litige.


3. POLITIQUE DES PRIX

Les prix affichés sur le site sont exprimés en francs suisses [CHF], toutes taxes comprises en vigueur en Suisse et hors frais de port et d'emballage. Calculés en fonction du lieu où votre commande doit être livrée. Ces frais vous seront facturés en sus du coût des articles que vous avez commandés.


4. DISPONIBILITE ET DELAIS D'EXPEDITION

La disponibilité et le délai dans lequel le produit peut vous être envoyé sont donnés à titre indicatif. Cela ne peut pas être garanti, cela dépend des limites de nos stocks ou de celles de nos fournisseurs.
Si l'article est temporairement en rupture de stock, nous considérerons votre commande comme valable jusqu'à ce que nous puissions la satisfaire. Toutefois, si les délais de livraison des articles composant votre commande ne nous sont pas garantis et qu'il nous est donc impossible de vous livrer rapidement, nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas exécuter votre commande et pouvons vous demander de la soumettre à nouveau plus tard.
En cas d'indisponibilité permanente des articles composant votre commande, nous serions en effet tenus d'annuler la commande.


5. CONDITIONS DE LIVRAISON

Merci de prendre connaissance des délais moyens de livraison de colis de notre partenaire La Poste. Cependant, ils ne vous sont signalés qu’à titre indicatif. En conséquence, la responsabilité du site ne saurait être engagée si les délais réels de livraison sont supérieurs à ceux donnés à titre indicatif.


6. MODALITES DE PAIEMENT

PAY PAL


7. CONDITIONS ET DÉLAIS POUR EXERCER LE DROIT DE RETRAIT

Conformément au droit suisse, toute personne ayant passé une commande sur le site bénéficie d'un délai de 7 jours [calendrier] pour exercer son droit de rétractation à compter de la date d'acceptation du contrat de vente, en l'occurrence la date de validation du votre panier et la confirmation par courrier électronique que nous avons dûment reçu votre commande et avons l'intention de la traiter.
Toutefois, cette condition de rétractation n’est valable que si le délai de 7 jours calendrier dans lequel elle doit être exercée ne dépasse pas le délai d’exécution de la commande concernée, qui s'entend comme le délai d’expédition ['Généralement disponible au… '] comme spécifié précédemment lorsque vous avez accepté le contrat de vente.


8. POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

En cas de livraison par notre partenaire La Poste, et uniquement dans ce cas, d'un article qui ne correspond pas à votre commande ou qui a été endommagé pendant le transport, vous bénéficiez d'un délai de 7 jours [calendrier] à compter de la date de livraison, le cachet de la poste faisant foi, pour nous informer de votre demande et nous renvoyer l'article concerné.
Pour nous permettre de traiter votre demande dans les meilleurs délais, vous devez joindre à votre envoi une copie de la facture et du bon de livraison sans indiquer un prix dans le cas d'un cadeau envoyé par colis postal. À défaut, nous ne pourrons malheureusement pas donner suite à votre demande.


9. DROIT D'AUTEUR ET CRÉDIT

La conception, la forme, le titre et le contenu intégral du site sont la propriété exclusive de JJ Goodies. En conséquence, vous n'êtes en aucun cas autorisé à copier, enregistrer, reproduire ou imprimer ce contenu pour un usage autre que celui qui vous permettrait de faire vos achats sur le site dans le cadre du présent contrat.
Nous et nos partenaires nous réservons le droit de prendre des mesures à votre encontre si l'un de ces contenus, quelle qu'en soit leur nature [image, texte, codes, etc.] est utilisé sans notre consentement écrit exprès ou celui de nos partenaires pour les parties du site qui les concernent, à des fins autres que celles indiquées dans le présent contrat.